Hotline: +49 (0) 2741-95800

from 6,90€ shipping costs

Payment by invoice

Quality since 1946

Individual

Passepartout magnetic frame: Frame and passepartout at the same time

Framing with passe-partouts has been one of the classics for years. But you can not only bring your picture into "shape" with a passe-partout, a passepartout-magnetic frame made of aluminium also impressively takes over the task of an ordinary passe-partout and enables a new way of picture presentation. The passepartout-frame is therefore both: frame and passepartout at the same time. At the same time we from HALBE attach great importance to individuality. The passepartout-frame is manufactured especially according to your wishes and needs. The outer format as well as the four border widths are freely selectable. The same applies to the position and number of image sections, the colour, the frame surface and the type of glass. A frame cannot be more individual!

Submit a request

 

2-1-blog-passepartout-frame

The magnetic frame you can design yourself

With the passepartout magnetic frame you enjoy individual freedom of design. You have the choice between different colours and surfaces: powder-coated, anodized, or lacquered with 2-component acrylic lacquer. Thanks to specially selected materials, precise edge processing and absolute fitting accuracy, the passepartout magnetic frame meets even the highest requirements.

 

A unique piece made to measure

The magnetic frame can be adapted to your ideas, and not just in terms of colour. The special feature of the passepartout magnetic frame is that the width, height and also all four edge widths are individually made to measure for you, up to a size of 1100 to 2400 mm. This means that you can determine the width of each edge of your frame individually, as with a passepartout. This makes your passepartout magnetic frame a real one-of-a-kind. Whether in the middle, the optical centre, the golden section, or a completely individual frame width, the passepartout magnetic frame offers a unique presentation area for your picture. But not only a cutout is possible. Almost any number of picture sections can be placed in the frame surface according to your sketch. No matter if next to each other, on top of each other or in asymmetrical arrangement.

Passepartout magnetic frame with multiple cutouts

 

For advertising purposes - an absolute eye-catcher

Thanks to the wide range of possibilities, the passepartout magnetic frame offers you maximum design freedom. The frame surface can be included in the design by screen printing and is thus excellently suited for exhibition texts and advertising purposes. Instead of an imprint, embossing and other special solutions are also possible. An optical highlight is the combination with a LED picture frame, so your passepartout frame is put in the right light. For form and function, the passepartout frame was awarded the red dot for high design quality by the Design Zentrum Nordrhein-Westfalen. So no matter what you use your frame for, it is guaranteed to be stylish.

Frame advantages:

  • Frame and change the picture without tools from the visible front side
  • Individual dimensions in height, width, border widths and visible dimension
  • Frame surface made of premium material "AluNox
  • Optical properties of polished stainless steel, easy to maintain, insensitive to fingerprints
  • Printable by screen printing for individualisation of the frame surface
  • Available up to 1100x2400 mm in external format
  • Uniform glass printing
  • Dust-proof: prevents the penetration of disturbing particles
  • Ideal for flat paper works such as photos, prints or certificates
  • Cut-outs deviating from rectangles also possible
  • Insertion depth adjustable

 

An instruction manual for the passepartout magnetic frame can be found here.
If you have any further questions about our passepartout magnetic frames, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

FRAME CONFIGURATOR

Hotline: +49 (0) 2741-95800

ab 6,90€ Versandkosten

Kauf auf Rechnung möglich

Qualität seit 1946

Individual

Passepartout-Magnetrahmen: Rahmen und Passepartout zugleich

Die Rahmung mit Passepartouts zählt seit Jahren zu den Klassikern. Doch können Sie nicht nur mit einem Passepartoutkarton Ihr Bild in „Form“ bringen, auch ein Passepartout-Magnetrahmen aus Aluminium übernimmt die Aufgabe eines gewöhnlichen Passepartouts eindrucksvoll und ermöglicht eine neue Art der Bildpräsentation. Der Passepartout-Rahmen ist also beides: Rahmen und Passepartout gleichermaßen. Dabei legen wir von HALBE großen Wert auf Individualität. Der Passepartout-Rahmen wird speziell nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen gefertigt. So sind das Außenformat, sowie die vier Randbreiten frei wählbar. Ebenso die Position und die Anzahl der Bildausschnitte, die Farbe, die Rahmenoberfläche und die Glassorte. Individueller kann ein Rahmen nicht sein!

Anfrage stellen

 

2-1-blog-passepartout-rahmen

Der Magnetrahmen zum Selbstgestalten

Mit dem Passepartout-Magnetrahmen genießen Sie individuelle Gestaltungsfreiheit. Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen verschiedenen Farben und Oberflächen: pulverbeschichtet, eloxiert, oder lackiert mit 2-Komponenten-Acryllack. Durch speziell ausgewählte Materialien, die präzise Kantenverarbeitung und die absolute Passgenauigkeit, wird der Passepartout-Magnetrahmen auch den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht.

 

Ein Unikat nach Maß

Nicht nur farblich lässt sich der Magnetrahmen nach Ihren Vorstellungen anpassen. Die Besonderheit des Passepartout-Magnetrahmens ist, dass Breite, Höhe und auch alle vier Randbreiten individuell nach Maß, bis zu einer Größe von 1100 bis 2400 mm, für Sie gefertigt werden. So können Sie jede Randbreite Ihres Rahmens, wie bei einem Passepartout, individuell bestimmen. Dadurch wird Ihr Passepartout-Magnetrahmen zu einem echten Unikat. Ob Mittig, die Optische Mitte, der Goldene Schnitt, oder eine ganz individuelle Rahmenbreite, der Passepartout-Magnetrahmen bietet eine einmalige Präsentationsfläche für Ihr Bild. Aber nicht nur ein Ausschnitt ist möglich. Frei nach Skizze können fast beliebig viele Bildausschnitte in der Rahmenfläche platziert werden. Egal ob nebeneinander, übereinander oder in asymmetrischer Anordnung.

Passepartout-Magnetrahmen mit MehrfachausschnittPassepartout-Magnetrahmen Panorama

 

Für Werbezwecke – Ein absoluter Hingucker

Dank der vielfältigen Möglichkeiten bietet Ihnen der Passepartout-Magnetrahmen einen maximalen Gestaltungsfreiraum. Die Rahmenfläche lässt sich durch Siebdruck in die Gestaltung einbeziehen und ist so hervorragend für Ausstellungstexte und Werbezwecke geeignet. Anstelle eines Aufdrucks sind auch Prägungen und weitere Sonderlösungen möglich. Ein optisches Highlight ist die Kombination mit einem LED Magnetrahmen, so wird Ihr Passepartout-Rahmen ins richtige Licht gerückt. Für Form und Funktion wurde der Passepartout-Rahmen vom Design Zentrum Nordrhein-Westfalen mit dem red dot für hohe Designqualität ausgezeichnet. Egal für welche Zwecke Sie Ihren Rahmen also nutzen, stilvoll ist er garantiert.

Rahmenvorteile:

  • Rahmen und Wechseln des Bildes ohne Werkzeug von der sichtbaren Vorderseite
  • Individuelles Maß in Höhe, Breite, Randbreiten und Sichtmaß
  • Rahmenoberfläche aus Premium-Werkstoff „AluNox“
  • Optische Eigenschaften von geschliffenem Edelstahl, leicht zu pflegen, unempfindlich gegen Fingerabdrücke
  • Bedruckbar im Siebdruck für Individualisierung der Rahmenfläche
  • Bis 1100x2400 mm im Außenformat erhältlich
  • Gleichmäßiger Glasandruck
  • Staubdicht: Verhindert das Eindringen störender Partikel
  • Ideal für flache Papierarbeiten wie Fotos, Drucke oder Urkunden
  • Auch von Rechtecken abweichende Ausschnitte möglich
  • Einlegetiefe anpassbar

 

Eine Bedienungsanleitung für den Passepartout-Magnetrahmen finden Sie hier.
Bei weiteren Fragen zu unseren Passepartout-Magnetrahmen steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice gerne zur Verfügung.